EUR 8,64
  • Precio recomendado: EUR 14,25
  • Ahorras: EUR 5,61 (39%)
  • Precio final del producto
Envío GRATIS en pedidos superiores a 19€. Ver detalles
En stock.
Vendido y enviado por Amazon. Se puede envolver para regalo.
The 5th Wave. The Infinit... se ha añadido a la cesta
Compara Precios en Amazon
Añadir a la cesta
EUR 9,80
Envío GRATIS
Vendido por: The_Book_Depository_ES
¿Tienes uno para vender? Vender en Amazon
Volver atrás Ir adelante
Escuchar Reproduciendo... Interrumpido   Estás escuchando una muestra de la edición de audio Audible.
Más información
Ver las 3 imágenes

The 5th Wave. The Infinite Sea (Inglés) Tapa blanda – 16 sep 2014

5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 3 opiniones de clientes

Ver los 9 formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
Versión Kindle
Tapa blanda
EUR 8,64
EUR 8,33 EUR 7,17
click to open popover

Comprados juntos habitualmente

  • The 5th Wave. The Infinite Sea
  • +
  • The Last Star (5th Wave)
  • +
  • The Fifth Wave (The 5th Wave)
Precio total: EUR 28,75
Comprar los productos seleccionados conjuntamente

Descripción del producto

Críticas

Wildly entertaining... I couldn't turn the pages fast enough (The New York Times)

A modern sci-fi masterpiece... should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires. (USA Today)

Nothing short of amazing (Kirkus (starred review))

An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting (Bookseller)

Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances (Entertainment Weekly)

A gripping SF trilogy about an Earth decimated by an alien invasion... the question of what it means to be human is at the forefront (Publishers Weekly)

This is DAMN and WOW territory. Quite simply, one of the best books I've read in years (Melissa Marr, New York Times bestselling author.)

This book is scary! (Teen Now (starred review))

A fantastic read. The 5th Wave is an electrifying page-turner (Kathy Reichs, New York Times bestselling author)

Yancey's heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises, is part War of the Worlds, part Starship Troopers, part Invasion of the Body Snatchers, and part The Stand . . . a sure thing for reviewers and readers alike. (Booklist (starred review))

Reseña del editor

The Infinite Sea is the second book in the phenomenal and bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner*

*The 5th WAVE is now a major film by Sony Pictures, starring Chloe Grace Moretz*

'Wildly entertaining . . . I couldn't turn the pages fast enough' The New York Times

How do you rid the earth of seven billion humans? Rid the humans of their humanity.

Cassie Sullivan and her companions lived through the Others' four waves of destruction. Now, with the human race nearly exterminated and the 5th Wave rolling across the landscape, they face a choice: brace for winter and hope for Evan Walker's return, or set out in search of other survivors before the enemy closes in. Because the next attack is more than possible - it's inevitable.

No one can anticipate the depths to which the Others will sink - nor the heights to which humanity will rise . . .

www.The5thWaveIsComing.com
www.rickyancey.com

'Remarkable, not-to-be-missed-under-any-circumstances . . . JUST READ IT' Entertainment Weekly

'The next HIT' Daily Mail

'This gut-wrenching sequel to The 5th Wave careens on a violent course of non-stop action.' Publishers Weekly, starred review


'CHILLING' Sun

'The pace is RELENTLESS' Heat

'A modern sci-fi masterpiece . . . Should do for aliens what Twilight did for vampires.' USA Today

'ACTION-PACKED' MTV.com

'A twisty survival story that borrows elements from romance, horror and dystopian fiction' Wall Street Journal

'An epic sci-fi adventure about a terrifying alien invasion. You'll read it in one sitting' Bookseller

'Heartfelt, violent, paranoid epic, filled with big heroics and bigger surprises . . . a sure thing for reviewers and readers alike.' Booklist (starred review)

'A gripping SF trilogy about an Earth decimated by an alien invasion... the question of what it means to be human is at the forefront' Publishers Weekly

'Borrow this one from your teen's nightstand while they're at school.' People Magazine

*Winner of the 2014 Red House Children's Book Award
*2014 Children's Choice Book Awards Finalist for Teen Book of the Year
*A YALSA 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
*A YALSA 2014 Quick Picks for Reluctant Young Readers
*A Booklist 2014 Best Fiction for Young Adults
*A VOYA 2013 Perfect Ten
*An Amazon Best Book of the Year

Books in the series:
The 5th Wave (Book 1)
The Infinite Sea (Book 2)
The Last Star (Book 3)

Ver Descripción del producto

No es necesario ningún dispositivo Kindle. Descárgate una de las apps de Kindle gratuitas para comenzar a leer libros Kindle en tu smartphone, tablet u ordenador.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

Obtén la app gratuita:



Semana del Libro
Celebra con nosotros la lectura Ver más

Detalles del producto



Opiniones de clientes

Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes
Ver las 3 opiniones de clientes

Principales opiniones de clientes

3 de marzo de 2016
Formato: Versión Kindle|Compra verificada
Comentar|¿Esta opinión te ha parecido útil? Informar de un abuso
20 de marzo de 2018
Formato: Versión Kindle|Compra verificada
Comentar|¿Esta opinión te ha parecido útil? Informar de un abuso
4 de septiembre de 2016
Formato: Versión Kindle|Compra verificada
Comentar|¿Esta opinión te ha parecido útil? Informar de un abuso

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,4 de 5 estrellas 1.496 opiniones
Karissa Eckert
4,0 de 5 estrellasStill fast-paced but not as good as the first book in the series.
10 de septiembre de 2017 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 2 personas les ha parecido esto útil.
Steven M. Brown
5,0 de 5 estrellasA great second book to a trilogy with many unexpected turns of events.
2 de noviembre de 2016 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 2 personas les ha parecido esto útil.
Michael Lynn Mcguire
4,0 de 5 estrellasBook number two of a three book young adult alien invasion series
7 de abril de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A una persona le ha parecido esto útil.
¿Desea descubrir más productos? Visite esta página para ver más: the maze runner