EUR 23,51
  • Precio final del producto
Sólo queda(n) 4 en stock (hay más unidades en camino).
Vendido y enviado por Amazon. Se puede envolver para regalo.
Borgias The Cd se ha añadido a la cesta
¿Tienes uno para vender? Vender en Amazon

Borgias The Cd CD

Ver los formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
CD de audio , CD, 3 jun 2011
"Vuelva a intentarlo"
EUR 23,51
EUR 23,51 EUR 20,75

Descripción del producto

Descripción del producto

Avec : Jeremy Irons, François Arnaud, Holliday Grainger. Série en production - 1 saison, 10 épisodes. L'histoire des Borgia, noble famille de la Renaissance italienne, célèbre pour ses hauts faits de corruption...


Lista de canciones:
1. The Borgias Main Titles
2. Rome 1492
3. Cesare and Lucrezia's Theme
4. Hallway Vampires
5. Wing of a Messenger Dove
6. Confessional
7. I Am Alexander Sixtus
8. Arrival at Orsini's Palace
9. Following a Monkey
10. Giulia Farnese
11. Della Rovere Plots
12. Rovere Finds a Body in His Bed
13. Trust Has Already Been Earned
14. Micheletto Stalks Rovere
15. Sulphur Bath Assassination
16. Micheletto and Juan Both Murder
17. Giancarlo to Spy On Rovere
18. Giulia Teaches Lucrezia to Kiss
19. You Are a Borgia Spy
20. Lucrezia Arrives at New Home
21. Sforza Rapes Lucrezia
22. Alexander's Nightmare
23. Cesare Angry With Micheletto
24. Poisoned Pheasant
25. Cesare Fights the Baron
26. Lucrezia Tends the Wound
27. Lucrezia and Paulo Kiss
28. Cesare and Ursula Make Love
29. Juan and Sancia Have Sex
30. Attack of Lucca
31. The King Is Dead
32. Sforza Whips Paulo
33. France and Rome Meet On the Battlefield
34. Canons of War
35. Vanozza Flees Vatican City
36. French Army Enters Rome
37. Lucrezia to the Nunnery
38. Lineage of the Family

Detalles del producto

Opiniones de clientes

Todavía no hay opiniones de clientes en
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en (beta) 4.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 8 opiniones
4 de 4 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas Soundtracks like these are real gems! 23 de enero de 2013
Por Matthew C. Alston - Publicado en
Compra verificada
I purchased this soundtrack along with the ROME soundtrack on the same day, at the same time. As with the ROME soundtrack, I also rated The Borgias soundtrack with the same highest star count because this too is the type of music that I like to listen to when I am writing or drawing. I also got pretty hyped up when the theme to The Borgias started each episode off. I felt like I was watching an extended version of Assassin's Creed II, and Brotherhood (fans of the video game series knows what I am talking about). I half expected to see Ezio Auditore da Firenze appear in an episode or two, LOL! As I stated in my critic of the ROME soundtrack, I enjoy period pieces when they are done accurately and The Borgias is a great depiction of the time when the whole of Italy had yet to be united by the Vatican's political and religious maneuverings. The instrumental music by Trevor Morris as well as the chantings I feel captured the essence and emotional turbulence of that time period. I look forward to purchasing more music associated with the continuing series, and from Trevor Morris.
3 de 3 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas Beautifully Done 22 de junio de 2011
Por K. Cagle - Publicado en
Formato: CD de audio Compra verificada
The soundtrack from the first season of The Borgias is everything it needs to be. The music itself has dictated a lot to the direction of many scenes (like soundtracks tend to do for film and television), and was constructed to mostly be as subtle and unobtrusive to the scenes as possible.

There's 38 tracks, settling around 77 minutes of music on the CD, and there isn't any music on it that I don't like. I'm especially fond of the title track, and Cesare and Lucrezia's Theme. Those are some of the highlights for me on a fantastic soundtrack. The liner notes are fairly short, but there is a note from the composer, Trevor Morris about the project, paired with some nicely printed photos from the show. Well worth the money, in my estimation. Enjoy.
2 de 2 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
4.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas Suspenseful Elegance From Emmy Winner Trevor Morris 19 de septiembre de 2011
Por Kaya Savas - Publicado en
Formato: CD de audio Compra verificada
Trevor Morris has composed some amazing music in the past few years for The Tudors and he continues his tradition of excellence with Showtime's new series The Borgias. Many people will probably search out similarities in his music for The Tudors and The Borgias when in reality these two series are completely different. The only thing similar between them is his style, which has come a long way from his synth driven video game scores.

The score for The Borgias can only be defined as suspenseful elegance. The music is crafted with such subtleties and unique textures that every track feels like it's tiptoeing toward some revelation as more and more is revealed. There is also an ethnic aspect to the score as Morris uses some culturally specific instruments to add interesting flavors. If you don't watch the show then you might be inclined to think that nothing but period music awaits when in reality this is a very modern score that packs a certain quiet intensity. This isn't a rip-roaring action score but Morris will pick up the pace when needed just enough to get your heart racing before dropping back down to sustaining tension. The whole experience is quite a ride and reminds us how talented Trevor Morris is when it comes to episodic scoring.

The Borgias was a huge success so I think it's safe to assume we will be hearing more of Trevor Morris' fantastic music in the future with more releases to come. The way he handles large arcs is quite impressive. The music presents many different motifs to carry it and the result is a very focused experience.
1 de 1 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
1.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas Unclear advertising 27 de enero de 2014
Por Ashley A. Turner - Publicado en
Formato: CD de audio Compra verificada
I thought it was going to be the sound track. I was very disappointed not to have the religious and wedding-baptism etc. music included. I would never have purchased it had I known.
1 de 1 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas The Borgias music is historically moving 8 de enero de 2013
Por Albert Paul Henry - Publicado en
Formato: CD de audio Compra verificada
The Borgias CD of music is splendid to listen to. I like to put it on my CD player and have it playing as a background.