EUR 13,11
  • Precio final del producto
Envío GRATIS en pedidos superiores a 19€. Ver detalles
Sólo queda(n) 3 en stock (hay más unidades en camino).
Vendido y enviado por Amazon. Se puede envolver para regalo.
The Life List: A Novel se ha añadido a la cesta
Compara Precios en Amazon
Añadir a la cesta
EUR 13,11
Envío GRATIS
Vendido por: The_Book_Depository_ES
¿Tienes uno para vender? Vender en Amazon
Volver atrás Ir adelante
Escuchar Reproduciendo... Interrumpido   Estás escuchando una muestra de la edición de audio Audible.
Más información
Ver las 2 imágenes

The Life List: A Novel (Inglés) Tapa blanda – 2 jul 2013


Ver los 5 formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
Versión Kindle
Tapa blanda, 2 jul 2013
EUR 13,11
EUR 13,11 EUR 13,33
click to open popover

Descripción del producto

Críticas

"A wonderful, touching story that reminds us to live life to its fullest."--Cecelia Ahern, New York Times bestselling author of P.S., I Love You

"Spielman's debut charms."--Kirkus Reviews

"You won't want to miss Lori Nelson Spielman's remarkable debut, an intensely emotional novel of transformation and trust. It's about how we let go, and how we never let go. The Life List has great heart, and even greater soul."─Sarah Addison Allen, New York Times bestselling author of The Peach Keeper

"Irresistible! Everything I love and look for in women's fiction. A clever, funny, moving page-turner."─Susan Elizabeth Phillips, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Escape

Reseña del editor

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

In this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life—one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and finds that her lifelong dreams lead her down a path she never expects.

 
1. Go to Paris
2. Have a baby, maybe two
3. Fall in love
 
Brett Bohlinger seems to have it all: a plum job, a spacious loft, an irresistibly handsome boyfriend. All in all, a charmed life. That is, until her beloved mother passes away, leaving behind a will with one big stipulation: In order to receive her inheritance, Brett must first complete the life list of goals she’d written when she was a naïve girl of fourteen. Grief-stricken, Brett can barely make sense of her mother’s decision—her childhood dreams don’t resemble her ambitions at age thirty-four in the slightest. Some seem impossible. How can she possibly have a relationship with a father who died seven years ago? Other goals (Be an awesome teacher!) would require her to reinvent her entire future. As Brett reluctantly embarks on a perplexing journey in search of her adolescent dreams, one thing becomes clear. Sometimes life’s sweetest gifts can be found in the most unexpected places.

Praise for The Life List

“A wonderful, touching story that reminds us to live life to its fullest.”—Cecelia Ahern, New York Times bestselling author of P.S., I Love You
 
“Spielman’s debut charms.”Kirkus Reviews
 
“You won’t want to miss Lori Nelson Spielman’s remarkable debut, an intensely emotional novel of transformation and trust. It’s about how we let go, and how we never let go. The Life List has great heart, and even greater soul.”─Sarah Addison Allen, New York Times bestselling author of The Peach Keeper
 
“Irresistible! Everything I love and look for in women’s fiction. A clever, funny, moving page-turner.”─Susan Elizabeth Phillips, New York Times bestselling author of The Great Escape

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader’s Circle for author chats and more.

Ver Descripción del producto

No es necesario ningún dispositivo Kindle. Descárgate una de las apps de Kindle gratuitas para comenzar a leer libros Kindle en tu smartphone, tablet u ordenador.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

Obtén la app gratuita:



Semana del Libro
Celebra con nosotros la lectura Ver más

Detalles del producto


Opiniones de clientes

No hay opiniones de clientes
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,6 de 5 estrellas 751 opiniones
Katie Katie
5,0 de 5 estrellaswhat a great book
23 de julio de 2013 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 52 personas les ha parecido esto útil.
Kathleen M. Basi
4,0 de 5 estrellasCharming and Uplifting
4 de abril de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A una persona le ha parecido esto útil.
Clyde J.
5,0 de 5 estrellasA rare 5 stars from me!
23 de agosto de 2017 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A una persona le ha parecido esto útil.
Suzzie
5,0 de 5 estrellasIt has become my all time favorite book. It story begins with the passing of ...
11 de junio de 2015 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A una persona le ha parecido esto útil.