No es necesario ningún dispositivo Kindle. Descárgate una de las apps de Kindle gratuitas para comenzar a leer libros Kindle en tu smartphone, tablet u ordenador.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

Obtén la app gratuita:

Precio Kindle: EUR 6,80

Ahorra EUR 3,88 (36%)

IVA incluido (si corresponde)

Estas promociones se aplicarán a este artículo:

Algunas promociones pueden combinarse; otras no. Para más detalles, revisa los términos y condiciones de cada promoción.

Enviar a mi Kindle o a otro dispositivo

Enviar a mi Kindle o a otro dispositivo

The Snow Globe de [Roberts, Sheila]
Anuncio de app de Kindle

The Snow Globe Versión Kindle


Ver los formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
Versión Kindle
"Vuelva a intentarlo"
EUR 6,80
Tapa dura
"Vuelva a intentarlo"
EUR 17,65 EUR 14,39

Kindle Unlimited
Lee más de 1 millón de eBooks en cualquier dispositivo Kindle o en la aplicación gratuita Kindle. Pruébalo gratis durante 30 días

Descripción del producto

Descripción del producto

Discover an unforgettable holiday treasure in Sheila Roberts' heartwarming tale of love and laughter, magic and miracles, friendship and coming home…

On a blustery afternoon, Kylie Gray wanders into an antique shop and buys an enchanting snow globe. "There's a story behind that snow globe," the antique dealer tells her. The original owner, he explains, was a German toymaker who lost his wife and son right before Christmas. When the grieving widower received the handcrafted snow globe as a Christmas gift, he saw the image of a beautiful woman beneath the glass—a woman who would come into his life, mend his broken heart and bring him back to the world of the living. For years, the snow globe has passed from generation to generation, somehow always landing in the hands of a person in special need of a Christmas miracle.

Kiley could use a miracle herself. This year, all she wants for Christmas is someone to love. A hopeful shake leads her on an adventure that makes a believer out of her. When Kylie shares the story of the snow globe with her best friends—two women with problems of their own—they don't believe it. But they're about to discover that at Christmastime, sometimes the impossible becomes possible and miracles really do come true.

Contraportada

Discover an unforgettable holiday treasure in Sheila Roberts' heartwarming tale of love and laughter, magic and miracles, friendship and coming home . . .

When Kiley Gray discovers an enchanting snow globe in an antique shop, she has no idea how much her life is about to change. For years, the snow globe has passed from generation to generation, somehow always landing in the hands of a person in special need of a Christmas miracle.

Kiley could use a miracle herself. This year, all she wants for Christmas is someone to love. A hopeful shake leads her on an adventure that makes a believer out of her. When Kiley shares the story of the snow globe with her best friends-two women with problems of their own-they don't believe it. But they're about to discover that at Christmastime, sometimes the impossible becomes possible and miracles really do come true.

Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Marie Force and Nora Roberts, this is a gentle, romantic Christmas story that's sure to capture your heart and leave you with a smile

Within minutes of cracking open the book, my mood was lifted...The warm, glowing feeling it gave me lasted for days.

-First for Women


Detalles del producto

  • Formato: Versión Kindle
  • Tamaño del archivo: 373 KB
  • Longitud de impresión: 178
  • Editor: St. Martin's Press (26 de octubre de 2010)
  • Vendido por: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • ASIN: B003P9VZHA
  • Texto a voz: Activado
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Activado
  • Tipografía mejorada: Activado
  • Valoración media de los clientes: Sé el primero en opinar sobre este producto
  •  ¿Quieres informarnos sobre un precio más bajo?

Opiniones de clientes

No hay opiniones de clientes
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella
click to open popover