• Precio final del producto
En stock.
Vendido y enviado por Amazon. Se puede envolver para regalo.
Video Game Soundtrack se ha añadido a la cesta
+ EUR 2,99 de gastos de envío
De 2ª mano: Como nuevo | Detalles
Vendido por marvelio-es
Estado: De 2ª mano: Como nuevo
¿Tienes uno para vender? Vender en Amazon

Video Game Soundtrack Audiolibro, CD

Ver los formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
CD de audio , Audiolibro, CD, 10 oct 2011
"Vuelva a intentarlo"
EUR 19,29
EUR 10,69 EUR 10,50
Incluye la versión MP3 de este álbum GRATIS.
AutoRip solo está disponible para CDs y vinilos vendidos por Amazon.es (salvo para pedidos de regalos o pedidos de PrimeNow). Consulta Condiciones del servicio para más información, como los costes de las versiones MP3 en caso de devoluciones o cancelaciones.
Completa tu compra para añadir la versión MP3 a tu biblioteca de Amazon Music. Gestionado por Amazon EU S.à r.l.

Detalles del producto

Listas de canciones

Disco: 1

  1. Restless
  2. Gears Keep Turning
  3. Meanwhile Below Deck
  4. Stalk City
  5. High Seas Tension
  6. Infected Large And Hungry
  7. Marcus' Rock
  8. Calm Before Chaos
  9. Bridge Too Far Indeed
  10. Those Aren't Stranded
  11. Forever Omen
  12. Hanover's Favorite Son
  13. Fence House Suicide Pills
  14. Ghost Town
  15. A Fine Mess
  16. Loss Of A Leader
  17. Deadland Dance
  18. Creaping Dread
  19. Hammer Meet Anvil
  20. Corpser Ambush
  21. Last Resort
  22. Full Circle
  23. Jumped Species Barrier
  24. Ashes Fall Down
  25. Fathoms Below
  26. Gasbag Airways
  27. Paradise Found
  28. Father And Son
  29. Fury Of The Tempest
  30. Live For Me

Opiniones de clientes

Todavía no hay opiniones de clientes en Amazon.es
5 estrellas
4 estrellas
3 estrellas
2 estrellas
1 estrella

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 4.8 de un máximo de 5 estrellas 16 opiniones
3 de 3 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas Brilliant 30 de octubre de 2011
Por Mana4X2 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: CD de audio Compra verificada
'Gears Keep Turning' and 'Finally A Tomorrow' are the best songs on this album. I love how they've added in a choir to work in with the deep sounding movie style of the orchestra. Gives the few songs they appear in an epic kind of feel. Each Gears of War Soundtrack has been really good and like with each game they've merely improved them. This one was brilliant! I highly recommend it to any Gears fan interested in this type of music. It fitted the events of Gears 3 perfectly.
3 de 3 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas Epic 27 de octubre de 2011
Por shortyvoth - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: CD de audio Compra verificada
I have all the other Gears of War scores, and this one is right up there with the other 2. Perfect balance makes you feel the game play and storyline as you listen. I recommend it to everyone who loves this type of music you won't be disappointed. Gears of War is seriously Epic.
2 de 2 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas A Truly Epic Soundtrack for an Epic Conclusion 11 de marzo de 2013
Por Elizabeth K - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: CD de audio
Steve Jablonsky (known for his work on the Transformers films) has made a name for himself with the Gears saga, creating dark, intense sound-scapes with gut-wrenching emotion. Even though he didn't work on on the first Gears game, his work with Gears of War 2 was fantastic; the theme "Armored Prayer" is known to every Gears fan. But when he signed on for Gears 3, he had to create a sound that wasn't necessarily hopeful, but encouraging. The sound with Gears 3 is dark, brutal, and somewhat sad, but at the same time sparks a sort of light within us; something that happens to the characters in their darkest hour in the game. To summarize the score itself, it's a mix of Hans Zimmer's Gladiator, Richard Gibbs' Battlestar Galactica, and Boris Salchow's Resistance 3

Overall, a must-own for anyone who appreciates classical/instrumental scores or movie/video game music.
1 de 1 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
3.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas Everything I Loved About The 2nd Score But Not Much Expansion 20 de octubre de 2011
Por Kaya Savas - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: CD de audio
Steve Jablonsky returns to the franchise with this hard-hitting action score. Jablonsky's first outing with Gears Of War was with the second game when the developers decided to seek him out. It was clear that they were after a "Transformers" sound for the game and that's exactly what Jablonsky delivered. The score ended up being really successful. The music gave a grand scope to what was a grand scope game. Jablonsky now tries to replicate the success he had before and expand on it.

If you are looking for the same epic goodness that Jablonsky delivered last time then you'll be in luck. The score delivers on that front. The music incorporates lots of techniques and structures that Jablonsky has made his own over his career. Since this is a game score you will have the occasional repetitive looping tracks, but the way the album is compiled it really strives to give you a progressive listening experience. Now, we do get a lot of score on this CD. With almost 80 minutes of music we get a pretty decent representation, but after sitting through the experience I found it hard to distinguish tracks from one another. The experience did become sort of one mushed together jumble. I also felt much less dramatic building this time around, and once I finished the CD I felt like I wanted more. The overall experience though is a worthwhile one.

While I really loved Jablonsky's last score I was hoping he would have done a little more expanding for this outing. We get a lot of the same and the score itself is void of the thematically driven tracks that the second game had. The score is very good and considering the game it fits like a glove, but once the CD ends you may find yourself lacking any lasting effect from the score.
2 de 2 personas piensan que la opinión es útil
5.0 de un máximo de 5 estrellas EPIC! 9 de mayo de 2013
Por Monci DK - Publicado en Amazon.com
Formato: CD de audio Compra verificada
Steve Jablonsky is an AMAZING composer! He scores many great films as well. Gears of War is an icredible story, and the score was just so masterfully written for it. It's absolutely epic!

Buscar productos similares por categoría