Precio Kindle: EUR 2,99

Ahorra EUR 9,65 (76%)

IVA incluido (si corresponde)

Estas promociones se aplicarán a este artículo:

Algunas promociones pueden combinarse; otras no. Para más detalles, revisa los términos y condiciones de cada promoción.

Enviar a mi Kindle o a otro dispositivo

Enviar a mi Kindle o a otro dispositivo

Anuncio de app de Kindle
The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1) (English Edition) de [Jade, Nya]

The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1) (English Edition) Versión Kindle


Ver los 3 formatos y ediciones Ocultar otros formatos y ediciones
Precio Amazon
Nuevo desde Usado desde
Versión Kindle
EUR 2,99

Longitud: 340 páginas Word Wise: Activado Idioma: Inglés
  • Libros parecidos a The Year of Four: A Phoebe Pope Novel (Book 1) (English Edition)

Kindle Unlimited
Lee más de 1 millón de eBooks en cualquier dispositivo Kindle o en la aplicación gratuita Kindle. Pruébalo gratis durante 30 días

Descripción del producto

Descripción del producto

Enter a magic spy academy unlike any other where alliance shift and nothing is as it seems. The Year of Four is captivating readers with mystery, edge-of-your-seat-suspense and Hollywood romance. 

"Fantastically imagined!" ★★★★★ - Evie @ Evie-bookish.blogspot 

"Spellbinding, fast paced, and romantic debut!" ★★★★★  -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf 

"Most addicting read since Harry Potter." ★★★★★ - C. Gardner - Amazon Review 

Amazon International Best Seller
_______________________________________________________________________________

Action.  Suspense.  Magic.

Phoebe Pope has enrolled at the Campus Below: a spy academy for shape-shifters hidden deep beneath a normal boarding school whose humans unknowingly protect it. There, she leads a double life: spy trainee Below and normal teen Above. When officials discover a kill list, with her name on it, Phoebe's life takes a terrifying turn. For years, Phoebe has managed to keep her growing power a secret, but with villains hot on her trail, it's only a matter of time before she's exposed for what she is--a weapon. 

Phoebe seeks distraction in movie star Colten Chase, who attends the Campus Above and appears to be majoring in winning her heart. But desire turns to heartache when Phoebe suspects that something sinister lurks beneath Colten's glitter and fame. 

Now Phoebe's caught in a mesh of lies, betrayals, and danger. Can she rely on her new spy instincts--and her secret power--to get to the truth and to stay alive? 

Captivating and unputdownable, The Year of Four is a magical thrill ride you don't want to miss.

Buy now and begin the adventure...
Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments.

Biografía del autor

Nya Jade is a singer-songwriter and author based in San Francisco. Her music videos have aired on the VH1, BET, and MTV networks. USA Today hailed Nya as a “young female troubadour worth keeping your eyes and ears on,” in an entertainment feature on up-and-coming singer-songwriters. “Her cool singing voice recalls Sade,” said the LA Times. Between writing and performing new music, Nya took a musical sabbatical to focus on writing this novel—an endeavor she found quite daunting, until she began looking at each chapter as a verse in a very long song. Phoebe Pope and the Year of Four is her first novel. In her free time, Nya enjoys hanging out with family and friends, searching for amazing gluten-free desserts, and bargain hunting for her next pair of funky shoes. Nya holds a B.A. in Economics and an M.A. in Sociology, both from Stanford University.

Detalles del producto

  • Formato: Versión Kindle
  • Tamaño del archivo: 1165 KB
  • Longitud de impresión: 340
  • Editor: Dreamwell Publishing (28 de octubre de 2012)
  • Vendido por: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Idioma: Inglés
  • ASIN: B009Y9U8PK
  • Texto a voz: Activado
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Activado
  • Tipografía mejorada: No activado
  • Valoración media de los clientes: Sé el primero en opinar sobre este producto
  • ¿Quieres informarnos sobre un precio más bajo?


Opiniones de clientes

No hay opiniones de clientes
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes

Opiniones de clientes más útiles en Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4,6 de 5 estrellas 67 opiniones
Tony Parsons
4,0 de 5 estrellasThe Great Hall doors swung open revealing a domed room with ...
21 de marzo de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A una persona le ha parecido esto útil.
kristyn007
5,0 de 5 estrellasVery fun read
8 de agosto de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A una persona le ha parecido esto útil.
Douglas Wade
5,0 de 5 estrellasLoved it
12 de marzo de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 4 personas les ha parecido esto útil.
gardenreader
5,0 de 5 estrellasI was so happy to find out there is a second book (which ...
8 de marzo de 2018 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 4 personas les ha parecido esto útil.
Sugar-Coma
5,0 de 5 estrellasA five star read
16 de mayo de 2017 - Publicado en Amazon.com
Compra verificada
A 5 personas les ha parecido esto útil.
click to open popover

Mis pedidos

Envíos y devoluciones

¿Necesitas ayuda?